NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma), Division Bench Special—I comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma), will not function on 26/10/2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 26-10-2021, will be listed in future dates.
- Single Bench-XIII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun 2. Kumar Sharma, will 26-10-2021 at function not on assigned to Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases the Bench on 26-10-2021, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed before other benches as per roster at Principal 26-10-2021 Seat, Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XVI comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma), will not function 26-10-2021 at on Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench fixed date matters, will be listed on 26-10-2021, except future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 26-10-2021 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)